General Assembly 1

General Assembly 3

General Assembly 4

North Atlantic Council

  • The question of militarily intervention in the ongoing conflict in Syria
    Download Research Report
  • Measures to defend military operations against the growing sophistication of cyber threats
    Download Research Report
  • Reviewing the role of NATO in the fight against terrorism: determining NATO's challenges and risks during the forming of an effective anti-terror campaign on both political and military fronts
    Download Research Report

Security Council

Special Conference 1

Special Conference 2

Economic and Social Council

Human Rights Commission

Disarmament Commission

Environment Comission

World Education Forum